I cook because I have to

Hi! I’m Martyna and lately I had to cut down on many ingredients that I consumed in large amount so far, including: gluten, eggs, white and cane sugar, cocoa, pork, beef, mushroom and yeast. The list is longer but I want this blog not to be a mine of regret and sadness but rather the amusement park where I can marvel at how much deliciousness and health can be found in different ingredients combined together.

This blog was created in order to keep all tested recipes in one place. If you would like to try some of these recipes on your own, let me know if you enjoyed it. Don’t hesitate to comment, I would be happy hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

